RSS

A sudden change of schedule

20 Mar

*whew* after updating for almost three weeks, it came to my mind that I forgot to update my blog as well. So for the sake of all my readers, I shall be posting every Fridays-Sundays starting March 8.

The last time I posted (before the review for See visionS) was March 4 and I was still working night shift at that time. And because of some circumstance, my boss decided to switch my position with the newbie’s position (at work) and thus, moving my schedule to the normal morning shift schedule effective March 8 (which is somehow advantageous to me).

My previous work schedule before March 8 was:

8:30pm – 4:30am (Sunday-Wednesday)
Thursday – Restday
Friday – Overtime

And now, my work schedule is:

8:30am – 5:30pm (Monday – Thursday)
9:00pm – 5:00am (Friday) —> oh shit, still have some night shift schedule since it’s the restday of the person who does my work every night.
Saturday – Sunday is a restday (but I have to render overtime during Sunday if needed)

So that does it. I’d probably do my reviews every Friday morning, Saturday and Sunday.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2011/03/20 in RL

 

Leave a Reply

 
