RSS

Another batch of reviews

04 Mar

Since I really missed doing reviews, after I finish reviewing See visionS, the following releases will be on my priority list of review as well.😀

From left to right:

  • Yousei Teikoku – gothic lolita agitator
  • Asriel – Angelrhythm
  • Maon Kurosaki – Memories Last

Maybe next week Friday since my rest day schedule has already changed.

 

4 responses to “Another batch of reviews

  1. 黒い雪

    2011/03/04 at 2:04 pm

    Haaa I haven’t even listened (or downloaded) Memoriest Last XDDDD;;

     
    • fierycrimson

      2011/03/04 at 6:59 pm

      Maybe you should try at least?😄

       
      • 黒い雪

        2011/03/13 at 9:35 pm

        watched the PV and all I can say…

        GEEK GLASSES MAONSU FTW 8DDDDD~

         
  2. fierycrimson

    2011/03/20 at 9:07 pm

    I was kinda lol’d with the dance steps. Funny but I like it! ♥ Maon is so cute in that video.😄

     

Leave a Reply

 
