RSS

The random magic continues

11 Feb

After 4 months of not posting on my Blogger account, I decided that to migrate my blogging here at WordPress. And since I accepted the job of being one of the posters in the 愛撫―I’ve Sound Blog―, I needed to create one since I forgot the password on my LJ account.😛

I will post randomly on my blog and I will post I’ve Sound news (and some reviews if I’m allowed to so) on the latter blog. And for now, I’ll keep it short and welcome myself by tweaking my WP account.😀

 
8 Comments

Posted by on 2011/02/11 in RL

 

8 responses to “The random magic continues

  1. 黒い雪

    2011/02/11 at 11:47 am

    gimme your email, I’ll add you into the list…

     
  2. j4games

    2011/02/13 at 3:15 pm

    actually i expect that you focus on making reviews while Yuki makes the news instead😄

     
    • フレッド

      2011/02/14 at 9:46 am

      Err.. I’m not sure if I could even do reviews on the I’ve Sound blog <- don't know if I'm allowed. As you can see, my reviews are not something like Aibu's. And I know my works are different from him — so I'm not sure if the other readers will like my method of reviewing a single or album.

       
      • j4games

        2011/02/16 at 12:06 am

        Aibu’s last post doesn’t really indicate that the reviewer has to mimic his style of reviewing, so you should give it a try. Of course, ask Yuki first.

         
  3. フレッド

    2011/02/17 at 6:50 pm

    Yes, one of these days. I’ll try reviewing some of the past I’ve Sound release.😉 But I’ll have to coordinate with Yuki-chan for that one. 8D

     
    • 黒い雪

      2011/02/25 at 12:09 pm

      you can coordinate ’bout reviewing with Kanna since she’s the reviewer now ^^;; I personally don’t mind :3

       
      • フレッド

        2011/02/26 at 12:02 pm

        Ok, will do that when I have the time. :3

         

Leave a Reply

 
