RSS

KYAAAH! Mami made my day!! (~^,^)

06 Oct

After what it seems to be a ranting day, after I checked twitter, this one really surprised me!!!

Wow that was the first time I tweeted to Mami Kawada herself and she did reply to it after a few days! XDD; And I was like, I want to jump and shout with all my might and be proud that Mami replied to my tweet to her. =D

The dialog is actually this one (in English):

F: I’m really excited to see the single cover for “No buts!”. Keep up the good work!
M: Yes, I’ll try what I can.

Though it’s a very short reply, I really appreciate the effort. =D I was like…

Hahaha!! I want to tell her more. So maybe I’ll tweet her again in the next few days. =D

—–

❤: extremely happy! ヽ(´▽`)/
♫: “RIDE” – Mami Kawada

 
3 Comments

Posted by on 2010/10/06 in Mami Kawada, spam

 

3 responses to “KYAAAH! Mami made my day!! (~^,^)

  1. kuroiyuki88

    2010/10/06 at 1:47 pm

    >おめでとう!!(*゚▽゚)ノ

     
  2. Fred Itachi

    2010/10/06 at 4:01 pm

    >Thanks! I actually don't expect her to reply to my worthless tweet.😄 But then again, it made me really happy. Maybe I should do a fanart since you already did a song rendition of hers.😀

     
  3. kuroiyuki88

    2010/10/06 at 6:13 pm

    >Haha, I was just (un)lucky that she actually listened to it. *is shot*Go to my soup and you'll see yet another reply from her for me (*^^)v

     

Leave a Reply

 
