RSS

>jihad (full ver.)

28 Sep

>http://www.mediafire.com/?qtfgudemlyu

KYAAAHHH~! I just searched for this in my cache while I played the streaming audio that Kane40 provided in the KOTOKO last.fm page. And I thought it was a .mp3 file but it turned out to be a .flv file so I just converted it to .mp3 w/ my converter.😀 It’s a good 320kbps, 44100kHz quality.

jihad (4:45)
lyrics/vocal: KOTOKO
composition: C.G mix
arrangement: C.G mix, Takeshi Ozaki
BALDR SKY Dive2 “RECORDARE” Theme Song

Not a bad song but it could’ve been done better. I like this one better than Restoration ~Chinmoku no Sora~.

—–

感情: hungry for the nth time
音楽: “eclipse -UETSU MIU style” – Mami Kawada

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2009/09/28 in eroge, KOTOKO, mp3

 

Leave a Reply

 
