RSS

>Jigoku no Mon full version

27 May

>

感情: eating midnight snack
音楽: “Jigoku no Mon” – ALI PROJECT

And now I already had my long version of ALI PROJECT’s latest single Jigoku no Mon. This song was used as the ending theme for Phantom ~Requiem for the Phantom~. And I’m quite excited for this and I’d say, it’s worth the wait!!! XDDD; Much greater than Rara Eve Shinseiki.😄 Haven’t watched the PV though. -__-;

The arrangement’s a bit messier but I like the order of the song. The sound of trumpet makes it a bit perky to be “Gates of Hell” though.😀 Oh well, it adds to my delight plus Arika’s deranged voice is always a plus mark for me! It works although not too much with my acquaintances.😛 You know who you are people.😀

http://www.podbean.com/podcast-audio-video-blog-player/mp3playerdarksmallv3.swf?audioPath=http://www.fileden.com/files/2008/6/10/1953257/01%20-%20Jigoku%20no%20Mon.mp3&autoStart=no

Powered by Podbean.com

But hearing the long version really made my night! So while I’m eating my apple-flavored oats here, I’m going to rock my ears with this song!! Lovin’ it and the cover!! Although some says it’s a bit scary.😄

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 2009/05/27 in ALI PROJECT, mp3, single, updates

 

Leave a Reply

 
